Life After…Go figure

A Narrative of Life Outside The Box

on “Go figure”

Hello. I suppose I could make it more obvious that I have never blogged. Posting myself on youtube stark naked and spraypainted with the words “Blog Virgin Sacrifce” might do the trick. Oh Lord and Lady, does this make me a Blirgin? Cue the Madona spoof!

Seriously. (yeah, right.) This is meant as the first part of my introduction. I am, among other things, a writer, an educator and a historian. These are my areas of job experience, education and training. I wanted to find a way to write more regularly than my creative flow on the urban fantasy draft I am currently working on allows. Yes I just mixed tenses.

I’m going to shamelessly borrow an idea from a fictional ten year old(for those of you who are not familiar with Lois Lowry’s Anastasia Krupnick Series there’s no time like the present. The books are wonderfu!l) and start with some LISTS.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

